Debut Novelist Jena Wade

She writes smokin’ sex scenes, too….

Velvetpanic

The novel is called “Shoes and Ties” and Loose Id is the publisher. This is Jena Wade’s first full-length effort. The sequel is “Lumbar and Law,” and if you like sassy and sweet love stories, Ashten and Jesse have just the story to tell you. 🙂

What was the first Romance novel that you read? Did you love it or hate it?

I don’t recall the name… but it was when I was in middle school – My sister had acquired a bunch of used Harlequin romances from a garage sale.
I picked up one of them and started reading.
I loved it at the time, but gawd, if I read it now I’d probably hate it!
The rest is history, as they say, since then I have read soooo many different romance novels, from so many different genres.

What was the first M/M Romance novel that you read?

Oh…

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

